Home > School Info > Who's Who > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

               Key 

Personnel


tn.Mrs Charis Wong.jpg.mid.jpg
tn.Mdm Irene Chua (VP) edited2.jpg.mid.jpg
tn.Mr Kwan Wan Hor.jpg.mid.jpg
   Charis_Wong@schools.gov.sg 
 

                     Principal

         irene_chua@schools.gov.sg

                      Vice-Principal

    kwan_wan_hor@schools.gov.sg

      Vice-Principal (Administration)

tn.mr mark lee kok hian 2.jpg.mid.jpg
tn.mdm rezina khan.jpg.mid.jpg
tn.Ms Liana Aziz.jpg.mid.jpg

lee_kok_hian@moe.edu.sg

  

School Staff Developer (SSD)

rezina_khan_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

 

Year Head (Upper Pri)

liana_aziz@moe.edu.sg

 

Year Head (Middle Pri)

tn.mdm rashidah bte mohamad yusop.jpg.mid.jpg
tn.Ms Lee Mei.jpg.mid.jpgtn.mdm belinda hoe.jpg.mid.jpg
rashidah_mohamad_yusop@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (Lower Pri)

                lee_mei@moe.edu.sg

               HOD English Language

  hoe_quee_hiang_belinda@moe.edu.sg

                 HOD Mathematics

tn.ms joanne tan ee teck.jpg.mid.jpg
tn.mdm pamela leck hwee huan.jpg.mid.jpg
tn.mrs zalina zakariah-ismael.jpg.mid.jpg
   tan_ee_teck_joanne@moe.edu.sg

  HOD Science 


      HOD Mother Tongue Languages         


                          HOD CCE          
tn.mr jeffrey tan kong hui.jpg.mid.jpg
Mr Rozaimi Anas.jpg
 
        tan_kong_hui@moe.edu.sg

          HOD PE/CCA/Aesthetics

      rozaimi_b_anas@moe.edu.sg

                        HOD ICT

 
Mr Jeremy Tan-2.jpg
mdm siti raudhah bte ishak.jpg
tn.Mrs Low-Koh Ying Sin (1).jpg.mid.jpg
      tan_keng_lim_jeremy@moe.edu.sg 

               LH Mathematics
      siti_raudhah_ishak@moe.edu.sg

            SH Student Leadership

koh_ying_sin@moe.edu.sg 

SH Character Development 

tn.ms wang siyang.jpg.mid.jpg
mdm liew hwee hong.jpg
 tn.mrs nalaniammah rajenthiran.jpg.mid.jpg

wang_siyang@moe.edu.sg 

SH Aesthetics

liew_hwee_hong@moe.edu.sg 

SH Student Well-Being

nalaniammah_rajenthiran@moe.edu.sg 

           SH Tamil Language

mdm nur hafizah bte abdul razak.jpg
tn.mdm safiah arshad.jpg.mid.jpg 
Mr Muhammad Reza.jpg

nur_hafizah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg

SH Malay Language

safiah_arshad@moe.edu.sg

    SH Cyberwellness & Media Literacy  

muhammad_reza@moe.edu.sg

SH ICT / ALP

mdm kooh yong tse.jpg
Ms Chua Kah Yeen Christine.jpg

          kooh_yong_tse@moe.edu.sg

                          SH CCA
christine_chua_kah_yeen@moe.edu.sg
          
         SH
 Citizenship Education


tn.mr shaharzad kasman.jpg.mid.jpg
tn.ms chan siew boon.jpg.mid.jpgtn.mrs tan-lim bee leng.jpg.mid.jpg

shaharzad_b_kasman@moe.edu.sg

Discipline Master

chan_siew_boon@moe.edu.sg

 Lead Teacher

lim_bee_leng@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher English

mdm nurashikin bte mohd tohir (1).jpg
tn.mr rodger chua.jpg.mid.jpg
tn.mrs karen oh shan shan.jpg.mid.jpg

nurashikin_mohamed_tohir@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher English

chua_yew_cheong_rodger@moe.edu.sg

 Senior Teacher Mathematics

woo_shan_shan_karen@moe.edu.sg

 Senior Teacher Chinese Language

tn.mdm ramlah begam.jpg.mid.jpg
Faizal Mohamed Yusoff.jpg
tn.mrs lim yew hock.jpg.mid.jpg

ramlah_begam@moe.edu.sg

 Senior Teacher Malay Language

faizal_b_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

 Senior Teacher Malay Language

lim_yew_hock@moe.edu.sg

 Senior Teacher CCE

mdm quek sr ling.jpg
tn.ms manju chatlani murli.jpg.mid.jpg
tn.mr teo kian yeow.jpg.mid.jpg

quek_sr_ling@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher Special Educational Needs  

chatlani_manju_murli@schools.gov.sg 

Administration Manager 

teo_kian_yeow@schools.gov.sg 

Operations Manager